2014 Show Schedule

Please check back soon for more dates as they are added or confirmed.

Vermont Artisan Trunk Show “Woodstock Edition”
Little Theater
Woodstock, Vermont
Saturday, February 15, 2014, 11-5
Sunday, February 16, 2014, 10-5

9th Annual beCAUSE Craft Show
Saint Michael’s College (Ross Sports Center)
Colchester, Vermont
Saturday, March 22, 2014, 9:30-4

CRAFTOPIA
Hope Artiste Village (1005 Main Street)
Pawtucket, Rhode Island
Sunday, April 27, 2014, 10-4

2nd Annual Vermont Reading Partners Spring Craft Fair
Manchester Elementary Middle School
Manchester, Vermont
Saturday, May 3, 2014, 10-4

Dunbarton Arts on the Common 2014
Dunbarton Common
Dunbarton, New Hampshire
Saturday, May 10, 2014, 10-4
Sunday, May 11, 2014, 10-4

Vermont Craft Council’s Spring Open Studio Weekend
Stacie Mincher Designs Studio, 7 Kingsley Court
Rutland, Vermont
Saturday, May 24, 2014, 10-5
Sunday, May 25, 2014, 10-5

43rd Annual LARAC Festival
Glens Falls City Park
Glens Falls, New York
Saturday, June 14, 2014, 10-5
Sunday, June 15, 2014, 10-5

Fletcher Farm School For the Arts and Crafts
Route 103
Ludlow, Vermont
Saturday, July 5, 2014, 10-4

Waterbury Arts Fest
Stowe Street
Waterbury, Vermont
Saturday, July 12, 2014, 10-4

32nd Annual Willsboro Folk Craft Fair *tentative
Point Road
Willsboro, New York
Saturday, July 26, 2014, 10-4

SEABA South End Art Hop Artist Market Extravaganza
Pine Street
Burlington, Vermont
Saturday, September 6, 2014, Time TBA

Chester Fall Festival on the Green
Chester, Vermont
Saturday, September 20, 2014, Hours TBA
Sunday, September 21, 2014, Hours TBA

31st Annual Weston Craft Show *zipper work only
Weston Play House
Weston, Vermont
Friday, October 10, 2014, 10-5
Saturday, October 11, 2014, 10-5
Sunday, October 12, 2014, 10-5

Champlain Valley Union High School 9th Annual Handcrafters’ Fair
369 CVU Road
Hinesburg, Vermont
Saturday, October 18, 2014, 9-4

Vermont Hand Crafters 62nd Annual Holiday Fine Craft & Art Show *zipper work only
Sheraton Hotel and Conference Center
South Burlington, Vermont
Friday, November 21, 2014, 10-8
Saturday, November 22, 2014. 10-6
Sunday, November 22, 2014, 10-5

20th Annual Pods for the Pulpit Crafts Fair
Tracy Hall
Norwich, Vermont
Friday, November 28, 2014, 10-4
Saturday, November 29, 2014, 10-4

Also, find my work at the following events:

Brandon Farmers’ Market
Central Park
Brandon, Vermont
Fridays, May 23-October 10, 2014 *by chance or contact me ahead of time

Eastern States Exposition
Vermont Hand Crafters booth in the Vermont Building
1305 Memorial Avenue
West Springfield, MA
September 12, 2014 – September 28, 2014

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

2013 Show Schedule

Vermont Artisan Trunk Show “Woodstock Edition”
Little Theater
Woodstock, Vermont
Saturday, February 16, 2013, 11-6
Sunday, February 17, 2013, 11-3

8th Annual beCAUSE Craft Show
Saint Michael’s College (Ross Sports Center)
Colchester, Vermont
Saturday, March 9, 2013, 9:30-4

Poultney Maple Fest 
Poultney High School
Poultney, Vermont
March 23, 2013, 10-4

Vermont Reading Partners Spring Craft Fair
Burr & Burton Academy (57 Seminary Ave)
Manchester, Vermont
Saturday, May 18, 2013, 10-4

Vermont Craft Council’s Spring Open Studio Weekend
Pizzazz Pottery Studio, 647 Route 4A East
Fair Haven, Vermont
Saturday, May 25, 2013, 10-5
Sunday, May 26, 2013, 10-5

Fletcher Farm School for the Arts & Crafts
611 Rout 103 South
Ludlow, Vermont
Saturday, July 6, 2013, 10-4

Waterbury Arts Fest
Stowe Street
Waterbury, Vermont
Saturday, July 13, 2013, 10-4

Middlebury Art on the Green (to benefit Middlebury Studio School)
The Green, downtown Middlebury
Middlebury, Vermont
Saturday, July 20, 2013, 9-4

Grand Isle Art Works 3rd Annual Trunk Show
Grand Isle Art Works, 259 US Route 2
Grand Isle, Vermont
Saturday, July 27, 2013, 10-4
Sunday, July 28, 2013, 10-4

East Poultney Day
East Poultney Green
East Poultney, Vermont
Saturday, August 10, 2013, 9-4

Fletcher Farm School for the Arts & Crafts
611 Route 103 South
Ludlow, Vermont
Saturday, August 24, 2013, 10-4

43rd Annual Mad River Valley Craft Fair
Kenyon’s Field, Route 100
Waitsfield, Vermont
Saturday, August 31, 2013, 10-5
Sunday, September 1, 2013, 10-5

21st Annual South End Art Hop Artist Market Extravaganza
Maltex Building parking lot, 431 Pine Street
Burlington, Vermont
Saturday, September 7, 2013, 10-6

Chester Fall Festival on the Green
Chester, Vermont
Saturday, September 21, 2013, 10-4
Sunday, September 22, 2013, 10-4

30th Annual Weston Craft Show *zipper work only
The Weston Playhouse, Route 100
Weston, Vermont
Friday, October 11, 2013, 10-5
Saturday, October 12, 2013, 10-5
Sunday, October 13, 2013, 10-5

CVU 8th Annual Craft Show
Champlain Valley Union High School
Hinesburg, Vermont
Saturday, October 19, 2013, 9-4

Williston FAP Fall Craft Show
Williston Central School
Willison, Vermont
Saturday, November 2, 2013, 9:30-4

Not Your Grandma’s Craft Fair
McDonough School, 550 Lowell Street
Manchester, NH
Saturday, November 9, 2013, 9-3

Vermont Farmers Market Fall Holiday Fair
Holiday Inn, Route 7 South
Rutland, Vermont
Saturday, November 16, 2013, 9-4

Vermont Hand Crafters 61st Annual Holiday Fine Craft & Art Show *zipper work only
Sheraton Hotel and Conference Center
South Burlington, Vermont
Friday, November 22, 2013, 10-8
Saturday, November 23, 2013. 10-6
Sunday, November 24, 2013, 10-5

Woodstock Inn & Resort 2013 Annual Holiday Fair
Woodstock Inn & Resort
Woodstock, Vermont
Friday, November 29, 2013, 10-4
Saturday, November 30, 2013, 10-4

UVM Staff Council Holiday Bazaar
Davis Center Grand Maple Ballroom, UVM
Burlington, Vermont
Wednesday, December 4, 9-3

Alchemy Initiative Handmade Holiday Festival
Masonic Temple, 116 South Street
Pittsfield, MA
Saturday, December 7, 2013, 10-5
Sunday, December 8, 2013, 10-5

Middlebury Farmers’ Market 2013 Holiday & Winter Market
Mary Hogan Elementary School
Middlebury, Vermont
Saturday, December 7, 2013, 9:30-2

Vermont Farmers Market Christmas Holiday Fair
Holiday Inn, Route 7 South
Rutland, Vermont
Saturday, December 14, 2013, 9-4

BCA Holiday Artist Market
Contois Auditorium, Church Street
Burlington, Vermont
Saturday, December 21, 2010, 10-6
Sunday, December 22, 2013, 12-6

Also, find my work at these special holiday shows:

2013 Chandler Music Hall Artisans Bazaar
Chandler Music Hall (71-73 Main Street)
Randolph, Vermont
November 16, 2013-December 23, 2013
Wednesday,6pm-8pm
Thursday, Friday, Saturday, 9am-3pm
Sunday, 11am-3pm

LARAC Holiday Shop
LARAC’s Lapham Gallery (7 Lapham Place)
Glens Falls, New York
November 15, 2013-December 24, 2013

12th Annual Craftland Show
Craftland Shop (235 Westminster Street)
Providence, Rhode Island
November 29, 2013-December 31, 2013
Sunday-Wednesday, 10-6
Thursday-Saturday, 10-8

Kasini House Pop-Up Art Market
Burlington Town Center at Church Street Marketplace (across from Macy’s)
November 23, 1013-December 26, 2013
Wendesday-Sunday, Mall Hours

You can find me by chance at:
Brandon Farmers’ Market
Central Park (in front of the gazebo steps)
Brandon, Vermont
Friday, May 24, 2013 – Friday, October 11, 2013, 9-2

Gallery Shows
Collective – Woodstock, Vermont
Guest Artist, July – September 2013

Bennington Arts Guild – Bennington, Vermont
Guest Artist, August 2013